"Jasmine is very easy to work…"

Written on March, 2024

Jasmine is very easy to work with and an obvious professional who knows what she is doing. I love how easy it is to schedule with her, and how much information she provides. I’m never hesitant to ask her a question about the procedure or what future treatments might be best for me. Everyone at APSI is super-friendly, too!

by Jennifer C.

"Jeniffer and she was absolutely amazing…"

Written on February, 2024

I got Morphis 8 done with Jeniffer and she was absolutely amazing with making me feel welcome And very knowledgeable with the process of morpheus 8. I had a wonderful experience and luckily my skin reacted very positively. I’m so excited for the results in the next few weeks and couple of months ahead. I would definitely highly recommend Jeniffer she’s just awesome!!!

by Liza S.

"My experience with Kaylon was amazing…"

Written on September, 2023

My experience with Kaylon was amazing. I had the hydrofacial and it was so relaxing. I highly recommend her this esthetician!

by Karen F.


"Jenn is an amazing esthetician…"

Written on July, 2023

Jenn is an amazing esthetician. My skin has never looked better!
The whole staff is wonderful!
I have had injections in the past but Ashley is the best!!! First she did a fantastic job with my dysport. Then I decided to try some lip injections. She exceed my expectations!!! Between Jen’s farcical and Ashley’s injections my face has never looked better!!! She and Jen both take their time and listen to your concerns. If you want top notch skin care go to APSI!!! Everyone down to the receptionist is nothing but amazing!!!
I have never been more confident in my whole life!!! Thanks ladies for taking such good care of me!!

by Mary K.


"Have seen Ashley many times…"

Written on July, 2023

Have seen Ashley many times. She always does a great job and helps to work within my budget. She is genuinely concerned about her clients and helps them decide on treatments that will work best for them.

by Kathy K.


"The staff is top of the line…"

Written on July, 2024

The staff is top of the line! They are all so nice and welcoming. Jasmine explained everything I such great detail I immediately felt safe and well cared for. I would recommend this experience to anyone! Dr Haydon is the best of the best!

by Paige M.


"APSI is a clean friendly environment…"

Written on June, 2023

APSI is a clean friendly environment. Ashley is amazing, she does my injections and I have always been happy with her recommendations. All the staff is very welcoming, friendly and professional.

by Lisa A.


"Ashley was quick and a pro…"

Written on May, 2023

I arrived for my post op surgery with Dr Booth a bit early (actually 1 hr lol) I did what anyone would do, started looking around to see if there was anything to purchase alas I found out it was my lucky day.!!! The skincare side of my new favorite place to hang out was having a huge sale on Botox and dysport! Naturally out came the credit card to store up on this fab deal. Taking a chance I asked any possibility of openings today ? You guessed it they had one …I grabbed it and within 30 mins I found myself laying back and enjoying the hurt that feels soooo good! Ashley was quick and a pro… I’ve worked in the business and I’ve also been getting Botox for 25 years ..Ashley is a gem and I highly recommend anyone thinking about it, this is the place to go and I will be returning for more! I’m a Texas newbie, I just moved here in December and finding a place to get Botox is daunting, it’s hard to find new injectors, you have to trust them with your face. I just did the legwork for those that are looking. Austin Plastic Surgery Institute fits your every need from mommy makeovers to Botox and everything in between ! Book your appt ASAP summer is coming and we all need pampering

by Lucy N.


"Dr. Booth literally saved my left arm and hand..."

Written on March, 2023

Dr. Booth literally saved my left arm and hand after I fell through a window, severing my radial artery and median nerve which resulted in me having compartment syndrome. Dr. Booth and his staff were very helpful through this whole process (2 weeks in the hospital, and 3 surgeries). Dr. Booth was very kind and was able to explain things to me in terms that the lay person could understand. Dr. Booth's staff were a great help in all my follow up care and were very responsive to all of my questions/needs. I will forever be grateful to Dr. Booth and his staff for saving my arm! I would recommend Dr. Booth, Tricia, and Christine to anybody! They really do great work!

by Adam T.


"Dr Booth and staff are amazing!"

Written on March, 2023

Dr Booth and staff are amazing! My son had to have reconstructive rhinoplasty due to a baseball injury and the staff was so helpful and personable from beginning to end. The Surgery staff were all so comforting and informative as well. Trisha and Christine were amazing and answered all of our questions and were very responsive at all times. My sons nose looks great and it hasn’t even finished the healing process. I would highly recommend Dr Booth!

by Corey


"I found my new home for skincare!"

Written on March, 2023

I found my new home for skincare! The facial and advice I received from Jen was absolutely amazing! She gave me a professional advice on skincare and I’m in love with my skin again. My areas of concern were fully addressed. The staff is so friendly and kind! I was extremely happy with the service l had and I can’t wait to book my next facial.

by Ashley


"APSI a very pleasurable experience."

Written on March, 2023

Jennifer is amazing and really the entire staff makes going to APSI a very pleasurable experience.

by Debbie


"Very professional and helpful"

Written on March, 2023

Ashley is great. Very professional and helpful w explaining expectations. Her conservative approach is much appreciated by a person new to injectables. She is easy to talk to and very skilled in her treatments. Practice is beautiful too.

by Lisa

"The staff is so friendly and kind!"

Written on March, 2023

I found my new home for skincare! The facial and advice I received from Jen was absolutely amazing! I’m in love with my skin again. My areas of concern were fully addressed. The staff is so friendly and kind! I was extremely happy with the service l had and I can’t wait to book my next Facial.

by Ashley


"I am obsessed!"

Written on March, 2023

I had a chin implant and chin lipo done in February 2023. I’m about 5 weeks post op and my results are INCREDIBLE! I can’t recommend Dr Booth and his team enough. I had spoken with several other plastic surgeons but they were no where near as patient and kind as Dr Booth and his team. Tricia and Christine answer every question with patience and speed, they’re very thorough and just nice and fun to work with! My results look very natural so far and I am obsessed! Please don’t look at any other plastic surgeon besides Dr Booth!

by Micah


"Office is professional, clean & comfortable."

Written on February, 2023

Jasmine is professional & personable. She provided answers to my many questions. Gave clear instructions for pre & post treatment care. I’m pleased with the results so far from the BBL & Halo treatment. Front desk / text system is a fantastic means of communication. Office is professional, clean & comfortable. Highly recommend the Skin care clinic.

by Anonymous

"LOVE Ashley!"

Written on February, 2023

LOVE Ashley! Love the way she remembers each client individually and has a minimal approach when it comes to accomplishing my goals but takes perfect care of my skin. Will always refer her

by Anonymous


"she is professional and polished"

Written on February, 2023

Jasmine did a wonderful job, she is professional and polished. I received excellent care and good advice.

by Anonymous


"I absolutely love everything about APSI"

Written on February, 2023

I absolutely love everything about APSI...the doctors, nurses, patient coordinators, aestheticians, and staff who keeps it all organized. Shout out to Jasmine, Jennifer and Lindsey who keep this 50+ year-old girl goin' and "maintained". Love y'all!

by Maria


"Front desk / text system is a fantastic means of communication"

Written on February, 2023

Jasmine is professional & personable. She provided answers to my many questions. Gave clear instructions for pre & post treatment care. I’m pleased with the results so far from the BBL & Halo treatment. Front desk / text system is a fantastic means of communication. Office is professional, clean & comfortable. Highly recommend the Skin care clinic.

by Anonymous


"Love Ashley!"

Written on January, 2023

LOVE Ashley! Love the way she remembers each client individually and has a minimal approach when it comes to accomplishing my goals but takes perfect care of my skin. Will always refer

by Anonymous

"Wonderful Job"

Written on February, 2023

Jasmine did a wonderful job, she is professional and polished. I received excellent care and good advice.

by Anonymous


"Wonderful Job"

Written on February, 2023

Jasmine did a wonderful job, she is professional and polished. I received excellent care and good advice.

by Anonymous

"Absolutely love you guys!!"

Written on December, 2022

Absolutely love you guys!!! Everyone there is so professional, and my surgery went fantastic. I am even happier than I thought I would be. I highly recommend this amazing office!!! Very good service everyone was so kind very friendly, and I will definitely going back.

by Anonymous


"caring hands of the very best of the best"

Written on December, 2022

I look forward to every appointment because the staff is a joy to be around, and their work is impeccable. The signs of aging are appearing, and they spent a great deal of time educating, and helping me develop the most suitable treatments and skin regimen. I see and feel a visible difference. Some of the procedures available are intimidating, but when in the caring hands of the very best of the best, it is a piece of cake. When it's all said and done, the results speak for themselves, and that is the cherry on top.

by Anonymous


"Could hardly even feel a thing"

Written on December, 2022

Ashley is the best of the best. I sometimes bruise easily but she is so gentle and knowledge that I got Dysport and Sculptra and didn’t bruise a bit. Could hardly even feel a thing. She also is great at seeing how each person’s face is different and how best to keep them looking healthy and natural. Love that girl!

by Anonymous


"I've never been disappointed!"

Written on October 25, 2022

Jenn is the best! She is kind, friendly and more important knows what she is doing. I have done laser and other cosmetic treatments with her never disappointed!

by Anonymous


"Couldn't be happier with my first visit!"

Written on October 25, 2022

It was so great! My first microneedling and Jenn was amazing. She explained everything was super thorough and helped me come up with a long term plan for my skin. Ashley did a beautiful job with my Dysport. Couldn’t be happier with my first visit to APSI

by Anonymous


"My results have been fantastic!"

Written on September 20, 2022

Jasmine, RN is simply the best! My results have been fantastic, so natural and have given me so much confidence. Never has she pushed any procedure or treatment and only recommends what will give me the best and longest lasting results . And not only that, but she is the sweetest kindest person ever and always put you at ease . Therefore, I trust her explicitly. She is a gem! I will keep coming back until I run out of money :)

by Anonymous

"He did a great job and I'm very grateful!"

Written on August 15, 2022

I went to Dr. Justin Booth to correct a gap on my chest from a previous surgery.  Dr. Booth was more willing than other plastic surgeons to do my surgery.  He did a great job and I'm very grateful!  He's a very good surgeon. Billing was a problem, but I am told that has been fixed and I've been told they have made some other office changes for the better.

by Jatana Neff

"Great experience...efficient and timely."

Written on August 26, 2022

Great experience. Jasmine informed and advised me on my care plan. She was efficient and timely. I appreciate her care and support.

by Anonymous

"I would recommend her to anyone!"

Written on September 8, 2022

Ashley is amazing!!  I would recommend her to anybody !! she is so in tune with each and every person of what they need .. she doesn’t offer them what they don’t need she doesn’t try to sell you stuff you don’t need. She is such a sweet and kind person with a very gentle hand and barely feel anything of what she’s doing for you for your procedure whatever it may be.. I love her to death I wouldn’t have anybody else she’s amazing highly recommend her:) 

by Brenda Lohman

"I would not have anyone else treat my face."

Written on August 25, 2022

Jen is fantastic!!!! I have been going to her for many years and would not have anyone else treat my face.

by Anonymous

"She is so professional and talented."

Written on September 1, 2022

Ashley is FANTASTIC! She is so professional and talented. I only feel comfortable seeing her for my Botox injections. My skin looks flawless. I am always excited for my appointments with Ashley because she is so friendly and helps me feel at ease. I will continue to schedule appointments with her every 3 months

by Brenda Lohman

 

"Dr. Booth and his team are absolutely amazing"

Written on March 23, 2021

Dr. Booth and his team are absolutely amazing!!! I came to Dr. Booth with an infected implant and another implant that was too large for my body. He took care of me promptly and with extreme care and professionalism. I had immediate surgery so I could start the healing process. It’s not fun news to hear that you are having your implant removed and must wait 6 months before getting a replacement. He made it as pain free as possible and ensured me it was temporary and to look at the big picture. When I went back to get my new implants Dr. Booth knew what needed to happen to make them perfect. I got much better implants with the extra support they needed to help them heal. He was meticulous with his measurements and drawings before surgery. I knew I was in the best of hands for the procedure. He also has an amazing bedside manner which made me feel completely relaxed and reassured through it all. I’ve told everyone that Dr. Booth exchanged my Fords for Ferrari’s. I couldn’t be more pleased and Highly recommend Him and his team. What an amazing team to have on your side. Thank You!!!!

by

"They are the best for my facial needs!"

Written on August 12, 2022

I am a frequent customer with Jennifer and Jasmine. I love their knowledge and the time they take with me every time I go in!! They are the best for my facial needs!!

by

 

"10/10 recommend"

Written on March 22, 2021

Dr. Booth, Cassandra, and Alejandra are the BEST! 10/10 recommend

by

 

“Dr. Haydon & his staff are outstanding!”

Written on June 18, 2020

Dr. Haydon & his staff are outstanding! I had a tummy tuck revision to fix an abdominal diastasis. Not only did he fix the abdominal diastasis, but he also lowered my previous incision scar so that it is no longer visible in a swimsuit & did some contouring of my flanks. I couldn’t be happier with my result!

by

I couldn't have had a better experience.

Written on June 18, 2020

I had never had a consultation for scar revision and they couldn't have made me feel more comfortable.  The staff is awesome.  Dr Booth is the best! I ended up getting the procedure done a few months ago and couldn't be more happy with the results.

by

 

“THANK YOU to everyone!”

Written on June 1, 2020

Dr. Haydon and his entire were amazing. Very welcoming, professional and informative. From the first time I walked in the door I felt at ease. More like a family than a doctor’s office. THANK YOU to everyone!

by

 

“Fantastic team that welcomes you”

Written on June 1, 2020

Fantastic team that welcomes you into their home rather than their office. Professional, informative, and caring. Dr. Haydon did a fantastic job on my reduction and I’m more than happy. I would highly recommend this team for anything you want or need done.

by

 

“I LOVED my experience”

Written on April 16, 2020

I LOVED my experience! I visited the skin care clinic and I was so pleased! I was referred by a friend and I am so glad I made an appointment to do something for myself. Ashley Compton is AMAZING! She was so warm and friendly. She was was also gentle and I would recommend her to anyone! She is very knowledgeable and professional and I plan on going back in the future! The office staff was friendly and welcoming. The waiting room was awesome and inviting. I was out in and out within 20 minutes! They are the best!

by

 

“I’d give 6 stars if I could”

Written on April 14, 2020

At age 60 I decided to have a breast reduction and lift. Dr Wilder performed the procedure. To say I was amazed and delighted is an understatement! Never thought I could have ‘perky’ ones again! People keep telling me I look 10 years younger and it’s all because I no longer have the ‘matronly bosom’ deal going on anymore. Dr Wilders staff is SO pleasant and accommodating. Experience from beginning to end has exceeded my expectations. I’d give 6 stars if I could!

by

 
 

“High praise, and it’s deserved!”

Written on March 13, 2020

I have had two treatments at APSI and have been super pleased with both. Ashley is wonderful — I have already returned to her for a second treatment. A friend of mine recommended her with high praise, and it’s deserved!

by

 

“Loved my hydrafacial”

Written on March 9, 2020

Loved my hydrafacial! From the first moment to the last, everyone made me feel welcome and comfortable. Definitely recommend them and can’t wait to go back!

by

 

“Great staff, superb doctor”

Written on February 10, 2020

Great staff, superb doctor! Dr. Wilder is a warm, engaging doctor who listens to his patients, and answers all questions and concerns, thus easing your mind and reassuring you that you have, indeed, chosen someone who offers the very best patient care with excellent results.

by

 

“Thank you Dr. Wilder & your dream team”

Written on January 10, 2020

Incredible experience! Dr. Wilder & his entire staff are warm, welcoming but most of all helpful! My experience with Dr. Wilder was easy to understand, straightforward & I’m extremely happy with my results! Thank you Dr. Wilder & your dream team – Trisha, Mitzi & Kaitlyn for making my surgery a great experience!

by

 

“Dr. Wilder is a serious surgeon”

Written on December 19, 2019

Dr. Wilder and staff are very professional yet warm and friendly. Dr. Wilder is a serious surgeon with the experience and education that made it comfortable to trust him. Both he and his staff answered all my questions both pre and post op. I couldn’t be happier.I highly recommend him.

by

 

“Love, love love Dr. Haydon”

Written on September 17, 2019

Love, love love Dr. Haydon! Bed side manners were top notch, very thorough throughout the entire process. Very personal attention post op, and treats you like a human not a number. I saw two other docs before and hands down he was the go to guy!

by

 

“Highly recommend him”

Written on August 15, 2019

Dr Haydon has been my surgeon for the last 11 years since the onset of my breast cancer diagnosis and has always been sensitive to my needs at every stage of my treatment. Highly recommend him.

by

 

” Love referring people to him”

Written on August 14, 2019

I had an incredible experience with Dr. Haydon. I had a breast augmentation 3 years ago and they look/feel incredible and REAL. Not only did he make them the perfect size for me, one was smaller than the other and they look identical now. I am so much happier with myself – it has completely changed my self-confidence. Dr. Haydon was unbelievably sweet, attentive and professional, along with his staff. He called me from his personal cell after my surgery multiple times to check in. I never had anything negative throughout the whole process. I wasn’t even in much pain – just felt very sore afterwards. Had a very quick recovery and cannot speak highly enough of Dr. Haydon. I love referring people to him when they ask who I used.

by

 

“Thank you Dr. Haydon and Staff”

Written on August 8, 2019

Dr. Haydon created the body I always wanted. I had a breast reduction, liposuction and a tummy tuck. He and his staff were caring, knowledgeable and thoughtful throughout my process. He explained that the “tummy tuck incision will be below your bikini line.” I told him I was approaching 60 and my bikini days are over. Let’s just say that summer I was in a bikini looking hot! Thank you Dr. Haydon and Staff!

by

 

“I would recommend him”

Written on August 1, 2019

As a patient I was treated with professional care. I followed through with what they needed me to do to heal faster. For my follow up appointments I never had to wait over 5 mins in waiting room. I would reccomend him and his staff anytime.

by

 

“Demeanor and professionalism”

Written on July 25, 2019

I am so pleased with my experience with Dr. Haydon and his staff! Not only is the office and staff friendly, welcoming, and personal… Dr. Haydon’s demeanor and professionalism makes you feel comfortable and at ease. My physician has complimented him on his work and I KNOW that my decision to go with Dr. Haydon after interviewing and considering several options was the BEST!! Thank you, Dr. Haydon!

by

 

“My breast are PERFECT”

Written on July 18, 2019

Dr Wilder is THE BEST. My breast are PERFECT!!! They look 100% natural and he did the perfect size! I get so happy that I feel comfortable in my own body. He sees the art in a woman’s body and I am so thankful for that!! Thank you dr. Wilder and staff for taking care of me, you guys did such an amazing job!

by

 

“Real ability to help you”

Written on July 12, 2019

Dr. Haydon was my 3rd and final consult for my long list of surgeries desired. Circumfrential TT, breast augmentation, thigh lift, arm lift and liposuction after a successful weightloss journey. I have received nothing but the upmost support and professionalism from Dr. Haydon and all his staff. From the first appointment, I felt that Dr. Haydon was genuinely invested in helping me reach my goals and overall quality of life. From pre-op, to the procedures, to the recovery facility and their staff, to now post-op for the second round of surgeries in a year, I have nothing but praise to give! Dr. Haydon has a sincere, real ability to help you have a vision of what your end results will be. Book a consult, go see for yourself!

by

 

“I would confidently refer any person to Dr. Wilder”

Written on July 3, 2019

I feel fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Wilder. He took his time and answered all of my (many) questions during my consult and post-op. He helped me feel comfortable and knowledgeable about my procedures and provided his professional opinion on what would work best for my body. Everyone in Dr. Wilder’s office provided me with undivided attention anytime I needed a question answered. Although quite busy, they made me feel that I was the only patient they were working with. I would confidently refer any person to Dr. Wilder and his magnificent staff!

by

 

“Thank you APSI”

Written on June 28, 2019

I have experienced a number of services with APSI. All great but the most life changing procedure was the DIVA. Why in the world hasn’t anyone told us about what this procedure can do for us? I asked my urologist about my bladder incontinence and I asked him about the DIVA. I was a perfect candidate. So successful that it is life changing! Every woman needs to check this procedure out. You will be so grateful for what it does for you! Thank you APSI!Mary

by

 

“100% recommend Dr. Wilder”

Written on June 13, 2019

100% recommend Dr. Wilder and his team at AustinPSI! I recently had a bilateral breast reduction performed by Dr. Wilder at Austin Plastic Surgery Institute & Skin Care Clinic. I had been struggling for years with the size of my breasts not being proportional to my body. This was my first ever experience with plastic surgery and I would do it all over again! I had the BEST experience. Dr. Wilder and his team are professional, patient, kind, organized, and knowledgeable. Prior to the procedure, Dr. Wilder answered all my questions thoroughly and really took the time to listen to my story. I couldn’t be happier with the results! Dr. Wilder incorporated what I wanted and at the same time did what would fit my body best. I am so grateful to Dr. Wilder and his team! This whole experience and the procedure has been incredible and life-changing.

by

 

“Dr.Wilder did an amazing job”

Written on May 19, 2019

I have had a great experience here. The office staff is always friendly and helpful. Ashley is very knowledgeable, personable and does a great job with injections. I highly recommend her to everyone. Dr.Wilder did an amazing job on my upper blepharoplasty and has very good bedside manner. He made me feel comfortable and confident in him and I would use him again.

by

 

“If you want excellent services and results, you should try APSI”

Written on May 14, 2019

My son, Daniel, has had a fabulous experience with Ashley at the skin care clinic. His progress with the skin pin has been amazing and he is very please, which makes me so happy. I also want to mention that they have been flexible in scheduling his appointment around his busy work schedule. If you want excellent services and results, you should try APSI and the skin care services.

by

 

“Simply the best”

Written on April 25, 2019

Simply the best!!!

by

 

“I love going over there anytime”

Written on April 19, 2019

The doctors and nurses that make up the staff are all absolutely delightful efficient and knowledgeable. Everyone takes time to explain things to you and teach you about new products and procedures that can make you feel fabulous. I love going over there anytime I can because they’re all such nice people.

by

 

“Dr Fred Wilder did a PHENOMENAL job”

Written on April 15, 2019

Extraordinary service! From the moment I called and had the pleasure of speaking with Trisha who has walked me through my breast augmentation journey from start to finish, I knew I was in great hands! Mitzi who went over the financial aspect made me feel extremely comfortable and not pressured at all. I switched my scheduling on her not once, not twice but three times and she was so sweet about all of it! Showing up on surgery day, my nerves were SHOT! The nursing team and anesthesiologist was an absolute dream! They were soooo sweet and calmed me instantly. Dr Fred Wilder did a PHENOMINAL job and I’m extremely happy with my results. He sure is a lucky doctor to have such an awesome team to work alongside him! It wouldn’t be the same without each and every single one of them! I will be sending all of my girlfriends their way FOR SURE! Thank you all for such a wonderful experience!

by

 

“Dr Wilder is a hidden gem in Austin”

Written on April 8, 2019

Dr Wilder is a hidden gem in Austin. I have worked as a plastic surgery nurse for 25 years and have seen the good the bad and the ugly- Dr Wilder is unassuming, doesn’t need to pay for fake ads or bribe for reviews. His work speaks for itself. He is no nonsense, highly professional great surgeon. Nurses know the inside scoop. Dr Wilder did a fantastic job, very happy

by

 

“Highly recommend Dr. Wilder”

Written on March 15, 2019

Seeing Doctor Wilder was the best plastic surgery experience i have ever had… His staff and everyone in his office are super professional and extremly nice… Dr. Wilder is the best plastic surgeon ever, he does everything in perspective to fit your body and never goes over… I would highly recommend Dr. Wilder for any plastic surgery that you would want to have…

by

 

“Look forward to going back”

Written on March 15, 2019

I love this place! Everyone is very knowledgeable and accommodating. I had a consultation and injections with Ashley C and she really knows what she’s doing! She gives great care and information without overselling products or services. I felt really respected and look forward to going back!

by

 

“Excellent bedside manner”

Written on January 29, 2019

So happy, highly recommend Dr. Haydon – Dr. Haydon was my first and only consultation for breast augmentation. I knew right away that he would be the doctor I went with. Excellent bedside manner, confident, friendly, timely, and honest. His entire staff including his nurse, Wanda were equally fantastic. I had the procedure done 3 years ago and have been meaning to write a review ever since. I wanted anyone who’s interested in h…

by

 

“He is truly the best with so much talent”

Written on December 25, 2018

Dr. Wilder is an amazing surgeon who I can not thank enough for helping me not only with the shape of my nose that has always bothered me, but now I am also able to breathe again. I am beyond happy with my results, He is truly the best with so much talent! You will not be disappointed!!

by

 

“This guy is a great surgeon”

Written on November 15, 2018

This guy is a great surgeon. He did a wonderful job. I have a new lease on life because of the good work he did. If you are hesitant, don’t be. I wish I had this work done a decade ago. His staff are also amazing, which is really important! They are the people you will have the most contact with who are able to answer all your questions and concerns. They kept me calm and well informed, they are good listeners and quick to answer any and all questions. I would recommend this doctor 100% from start of process to the conclusion of the healing.

by

 

“I’m a client for life”

Written on October 24, 2018

Went in for a facial and it was amazing! I was so relaxed and didn’t want it to end! Already scheduled my next appointment for November! And let’s talk about their products, I have the Revision Skincare Intellishade. It honestly makes my makeup look so flawless and not to mention it’s a 5 in 1 anti-aging tinted moisturizer with 100 % mineral sunscreen. So happy I found them, I’m a client for life!

by

 

“Dr Wilder is great”

Written on September 20, 2018

Best experience. Dr Wilder is great, Mitzi is amazing and soo Sweet and Trisha is so wonderful. The whole experience from calling and setting up appointments to consult to surgery to post was all so comforting. Highly recommend Dr Wilder

by

 

“Little to no bruising”

Written on August 15, 2018

Great doctor, little to no bruising!! but I think he is ready to retire and a little tired of too many questions afterwards.

by

 

“I’m completely satisfied with the experience”

Written on August 2, 2018

Dr. Haydon performed my breast augmentation, and a breast lift. I can’t be more satisfied with the outcome ; he oriented me about my ideal size according to my body type, and also explained step by step how the procedure was going to be. He takes his time with you , and answer all your questions. He’s a very kind and humble person, and those a great qualities when you’re planning to get a plastic surgery. The staff is great; very professional people. Overall, I’m completely satisfied with the experience.

by

 

“Very patient with me”

Written on July 24, 2018

Dr M. Scott Haydon performed a great breast augmentation and tummy tuck. He was very patient with me, and took a lot of time explaining the procedure with me. His nurse Wanda was wonderful also. I highly recommend him at Austin Plastic Surgery Institute in Westlake.

by

 

“I definitely recommend him”

Written on July 24, 2018

Dr Scott Haydon did a breast augmentation and tummy tuck. Wonderful job and he was very patient with me. His nurse Wanda was wonderful also. I definitely recommend him.

by

 

“I am very happy with the results”

Written on June 25, 2018

I am very happy with the results from my surgery with Dr.Wilder and would highly recommend him. He listened to my concerns and was very professional as well as all the staff at ASPI. Trisha was also fabulous at putting me at ease and addressing any questions or concerns I had both pre & post-op.

by

 

“Exceeded expectations”

Written on May 24, 2018

Dr. Haydon, Wanda, and everyone at APSI as well as Westlake Surgery Center have been exceptional. I am recovering from a few procedures and Dr Haydon has made me feel at ease the entire time. He and his staff take the time to listen and discuss any and everything about your procedure before and after. I felt very taken care of from start to finish. I would recommend 100 times over. Exceeded expectations

by

 

“His ambulatory center is state of the art”

Written on May 23, 2018

I had surgery just one week ago with Dr Haydon. I don’t put alot of weight on Yelp reviews but after seeing the previous ones I feel like I wanted to tell everyone just how great my surgery is going. I had an implant exchange with a lift and liposuction on my abdomen and back. Its still not quite a week postop, but I couldn’t be happier. I am sore and very black and blue but already the results exceeded my expectations. His staff is wonderful and his ambulatory center is state of the art. Can’t wait to be fully healed

by

 

“Dr. Haydon is an amazing surgeon”

Written on May 19, 2018

Best surgeon – Dr. Haydon is an amazing surgeon. I went to several consultations and he by far made me feel thd most comfortable and satisfied with what I was getting done. He actually cared about what it was that I wanted and what was best for me and later on in life. His staff was amazing as well. Always very nice and informative and anytime I called and left a message was quick with a call back. I would…

by

 

“I am thrilled with my results”

Written on May 2, 2018

The absolute best – Dr. Haydon is a master at what he does. I first went to Dr. Haydon 10 years ago for a rhinoplasty procedure and was so impressed with the results that I went back to him to do some body contouring. Four months later I am thrilled with my results. His work speaks for itself and his bedside manner is beyond any doctor I’ve worked with.

by

 

“Love the professionalism”

Written on May 1, 2018

Love the professionalism of everyone in the office. Very knowledgable, kind and caring. I highly recommend using ASPI for all your skincare needs from Halo fractional laser to IPL’s, injectables or just a quick hydrfacial. All my needs were met in one place. The staff goes above and beyond.

by

 

“I felt very confident in his skill”

Written on April 26, 2018

I had a breast lift and augmentation performed by Dr. Haydon. I felt very confident in his skill and comfortable with him during visits. He was very attentive when discussing my goals and provided realistic feedback. The computer generated picture he created for me is very close to where I ended up, I’d say I’m even more satisfied. His nurse and the rest of the staff are lovely and always answered my questions in a very timely manner.

by

 

“Dr. Haydon was awesome”

Written on April 21, 2018

Dr. Haydon was awesome! – Dr. Haydon was amazing!! I was super nervous leading up to the procedure but he took the time to walk me through everything. The procedure went just as we had talked about and was a super easy recovery. I did it on a Friday and was back to work on Tuesday!

by