"Absolutely love you guys!!"

Written on December, 2022

Absolutely love you guys!!! Everyone there is so professional, and my surgery went fantastic. I am even happier than I thought I would be. I highly recommend this amazing office!!! Very good service everyone was so kind very friendly, and I will definitely going back.

by Anonymous

"caring hands of the very best of the best"

Written on December, 2022

I look forward to every appointment because the staff is a joy to be around, and their work is impeccable. The signs of aging are appearing, and they spent a great deal of time educating, and helping me develop the most suitable treatments and skin regimen. I see and feel a visible difference. Some of the procedures available are intimidating, but when in the caring hands of the very best of the best, it is a piece of cake. When it's all said and done, the results speak for themselves, and that is the cherry on top.

by Anonymous

"Could hardly even feel a thing"

Written on December, 2022

Ashley is the best of the best. I sometimes bruise easily but she is so gentle and knowledge that I got Dysport and Sculptra and didn’t bruise a bit. Could hardly even feel a thing. She also is great at seeing how each person’s face is different and how best to keep them looking healthy and natural. Love that girl!

by Anonymous

"I've never been disappointed!"

Written on October 25, 2022

Jenn is the best! She is kind, friendly and more important knows what she is doing. I have done laser and other cosmetic treatments with her never disappointed!

by Anonymous

"Couldn't be happier with my first visit!"

Written on October 25, 2022

It was so great! My first microneedling and Jenn was amazing. She explained everything was super thorough and helped me come up with a long term plan for my skin. Ashley did a beautiful job with my Dysport. Couldn’t be happier with my first visit to APSI

by Anonymous

"My results have been fantastic!"

Written on September 20, 2022

Jasmine, RN is simply the best! My results have been fantastic, so natural and have given me so much confidence. Never has she pushed any procedure or treatment and only recommends what will give me the best and longest lasting results . And not only that, but she is the sweetest kindest person ever and always put you at ease . Therefore, I trust her explicitly. She is a gem! I will keep coming back until I run out of money :)

by Anonymous

"He did a great job and I'm very grateful!"

Written on August 15, 2022

I went to Dr. Justin Booth to correct a gap on my chest from a previous surgery.  Dr. Booth was more willing than other plastic surgeons to do my surgery.  He did a great job and I'm very grateful!  He's a very good surgeon. Billing was a problem, but I am told that has been fixed and I've been told they have made some other office changes for the better.

by Jatana Neff

"Great experience...efficient and timely."

Written on August 26, 2022

Great experience. Jasmine informed and advised me on my care plan. She was efficient and timely. I appreciate her care and support.

by Anonymous

"I would recommend her to anyone!"

Written on September 8, 2022

Ashley is amazing!!  I would recommend her to anybody !! she is so in tune with each and every person of what they need .. she doesn’t offer them what they don’t need she doesn’t try to sell you stuff you don’t need. She is such a sweet and kind person with a very gentle hand and barely feel anything of what she’s doing for you for your procedure whatever it may be.. I love her to death I wouldn’t have anybody else she’s amazing highly recommend her:) 

by Brenda Lohman

"I would not have anyone else treat my face."

Written on August 25, 2022

Jen is fantastic!!!! I have been going to her for many years and would not have anyone else treat my face.

by Anonymous

"She is so professional and talented."

Written on September 1, 2022

Ashley is FANTASTIC! She is so professional and talented. I only feel comfortable seeing her for my Botox injections. My skin looks flawless. I am always excited for my appointments with Ashley because she is so friendly and helps me feel at ease. I will continue to schedule appointments with her every 3 months

by Brenda Lohman

 

"Dr. Booth and his team are absolutely amazing"

Written on March 23, 2021

Dr. Booth and his team are absolutely amazing!!! I came to Dr. Booth with an infected implant and another implant that was too large for my body. He took care of me promptly and with extreme care and professionalism. I had immediate surgery so I could start the healing process. It’s not fun news to hear that you are having your implant removed and must wait 6 months before getting a replacement. He made it as pain free as possible and ensured me it was temporary and to look at the big picture. When I went back to get my new implants Dr. Booth knew what needed to happen to make them perfect. I got much better implants with the extra support they needed to help them heal. He was meticulous with his measurements and drawings before surgery. I knew I was in the best of hands for the procedure. He also has an amazing bedside manner which made me feel completely relaxed and reassured through it all. I’ve told everyone that Dr. Booth exchanged my Fords for Ferrari’s. I couldn’t be more pleased and Highly recommend Him and his team. What an amazing team to have on your side. Thank You!!!!

by

"They are the best for my facial needs!"

Written on August 12, 2022

I am a frequent customer with Jennifer and Jasmine. I love their knowledge and the time they take with me every time I go in!! They are the best for my facial needs!!

by

 

"10/10 recommend"

Written on March 22, 2021

Dr. Booth, Cassandra, and Alejandra are the BEST! 10/10 recommend

by

 

“Dr. Haydon & his staff are outstanding!”

Written on June 18, 2020

Dr. Haydon & his staff are outstanding! I had a tummy tuck revision to fix an abdominal diastasis. Not only did he fix the abdominal diastasis, but he also lowered my previous incision scar so that it is no longer visible in a swimsuit & did some contouring of my flanks. I couldn’t be happier with my result!

by

I couldn't have had a better experience.

Written on June 18, 2020

I had never had a consultation for scar revision and they couldn't have made me feel more comfortable.  The staff is awesome.  Dr Booth is the best! I ended up getting the procedure done a few months ago and couldn't be more happy with the results.

by

 

“THANK YOU to everyone!”

Written on June 1, 2020

Dr. Haydon and his entire were amazing. Very welcoming, professional and informative. From the first time I walked in the door I felt at ease. More like a family than a doctor’s office. THANK YOU to everyone!

by

 

“Fantastic team that welcomes you”

Written on June 1, 2020

Fantastic team that welcomes you into their home rather than their office. Professional, informative, and caring. Dr. Haydon did a fantastic job on my reduction and I’m more than happy. I would highly recommend this team for anything you want or need done.

by

 

“I LOVED my experience”

Written on April 16, 2020

I LOVED my experience! I visited the skin care clinic and I was so pleased! I was referred by a friend and I am so glad I made an appointment to do something for myself. Ashley Compton is AMAZING! She was so warm and friendly. She was was also gentle and I would recommend her to anyone! She is very knowledgeable and professional and I plan on going back in the future! The office staff was friendly and welcoming. The waiting room was awesome and inviting. I was out in and out within 20 minutes! They are the best!

by

 

“I’d give 6 stars if I could”

Written on April 14, 2020

At age 60 I decided to have a breast reduction and lift. Dr Wilder performed the procedure. To say I was amazed and delighted is an understatement! Never thought I could have ‘perky’ ones again! People keep telling me I look 10 years younger and it’s all because I no longer have the ‘matronly bosom’ deal going on anymore. Dr Wilders staff is SO pleasant and accommodating. Experience from beginning to end has exceeded my expectations. I’d give 6 stars if I could!

by

 
 

“High praise, and it’s deserved!”

Written on March 13, 2020

I have had two treatments at APSI and have been super pleased with both. Ashley is wonderful — I have already returned to her for a second treatment. A friend of mine recommended her with high praise, and it’s deserved!

by

 

“Loved my hydrafacial”

Written on March 9, 2020

Loved my hydrafacial! From the first moment to the last, everyone made me feel welcome and comfortable. Definitely recommend them and can’t wait to go back!

by

 

“Great staff, superb doctor”

Written on February 10, 2020

Great staff, superb doctor! Dr. Wilder is a warm, engaging doctor who listens to his patients, and answers all questions and concerns, thus easing your mind and reassuring you that you have, indeed, chosen someone who offers the very best patient care with excellent results.

by

 

“Thank you Dr. Wilder & your dream team”

Written on January 10, 2020

Incredible experience! Dr. Wilder & his entire staff are warm, welcoming but most of all helpful! My experience with Dr. Wilder was easy to understand, straightforward & I’m extremely happy with my results! Thank you Dr. Wilder & your dream team – Trisha, Mitzi & Kaitlyn for making my surgery a great experience!

by

 

“Dr. Wilder is a serious surgeon”

Written on December 19, 2019

Dr. Wilder and staff are very professional yet warm and friendly. Dr. Wilder is a serious surgeon with the experience and education that made it comfortable to trust him. Both he and his staff answered all my questions both pre and post op. I couldn’t be happier.I highly recommend him.

by

 

“Love, love love Dr. Haydon”

Written on September 17, 2019

Love, love love Dr. Haydon! Bed side manners were top notch, very thorough throughout the entire process. Very personal attention post op, and treats you like a human not a number. I saw two other docs before and hands down he was the go to guy!

by

 

“Highly recommend him”

Written on August 15, 2019

Dr Haydon has been my surgeon for the last 11 years since the onset of my breast cancer diagnosis and has always been sensitive to my needs at every stage of my treatment. Highly recommend him.

by

 

” Love referring people to him”

Written on August 14, 2019

I had an incredible experience with Dr. Haydon. I had a breast augmentation 3 years ago and they look/feel incredible and REAL. Not only did he make them the perfect size for me, one was smaller than the other and they look identical now. I am so much happier with myself – it has completely changed my self-confidence. Dr. Haydon was unbelievably sweet, attentive and professional, along with his staff. He called me from his personal cell after my surgery multiple times to check in. I never had anything negative throughout the whole process. I wasn’t even in much pain – just felt very sore afterwards. Had a very quick recovery and cannot speak highly enough of Dr. Haydon. I love referring people to him when they ask who I used.

by

 

“Thank you Dr. Haydon and Staff”

Written on August 8, 2019

Dr. Haydon created the body I always wanted. I had a breast reduction, liposuction and a tummy tuck. He and his staff were caring, knowledgeable and thoughtful throughout my process. He explained that the “tummy tuck incision will be below your bikini line.” I told him I was approaching 60 and my bikini days are over. Let’s just say that summer I was in a bikini looking hot! Thank you Dr. Haydon and Staff!

by

 

“I would recommend him”

Written on August 1, 2019

As a patient I was treated with professional care. I followed through with what they needed me to do to heal faster. For my follow up appointments I never had to wait over 5 mins in waiting room. I would reccomend him and his staff anytime.

by

 

“Demeanor and professionalism”

Written on July 25, 2019

I am so pleased with my experience with Dr. Haydon and his staff! Not only is the office and staff friendly, welcoming, and personal… Dr. Haydon’s demeanor and professionalism makes you feel comfortable and at ease. My physician has complimented him on his work and I KNOW that my decision to go with Dr. Haydon after interviewing and considering several options was the BEST!! Thank you, Dr. Haydon!

by

 

“My breast are PERFECT”

Written on July 18, 2019

Dr Wilder is THE BEST. My breast are PERFECT!!! They look 100% natural and he did the perfect size! I get so happy that I feel comfortable in my own body. He sees the art in a woman’s body and I am so thankful for that!! Thank you dr. Wilder and staff for taking care of me, you guys did such an amazing job!

by

 

“Real ability to help you”

Written on July 12, 2019

Dr. Haydon was my 3rd and final consult for my long list of surgeries desired. Circumfrential TT, breast augmentation, thigh lift, arm lift and liposuction after a successful weightloss journey. I have received nothing but the upmost support and professionalism from Dr. Haydon and all his staff. From the first appointment, I felt that Dr. Haydon was genuinely invested in helping me reach my goals and overall quality of life. From pre-op, to the procedures, to the recovery facility and their staff, to now post-op for the second round of surgeries in a year, I have nothing but praise to give! Dr. Haydon has a sincere, real ability to help you have a vision of what your end results will be. Book a consult, go see for yourself!

by

 

“I would confidently refer any person to Dr. Wilder”

Written on July 3, 2019

I feel fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Wilder. He took his time and answered all of my (many) questions during my consult and post-op. He helped me feel comfortable and knowledgeable about my procedures and provided his professional opinion on what would work best for my body. Everyone in Dr. Wilder’s office provided me with undivided attention anytime I needed a question answered. Although quite busy, they made me feel that I was the only patient they were working with. I would confidently refer any person to Dr. Wilder and his magnificent staff!

by

 

“Thank you APSI”

Written on June 28, 2019

I have experienced a number of services with APSI. All great but the most life changing procedure was the DIVA. Why in the world hasn’t anyone told us about what this procedure can do for us? I asked my urologist about my bladder incontinence and I asked him about the DIVA. I was a perfect candidate. So successful that it is life changing! Every woman needs to check this procedure out. You will be so grateful for what it does for you! Thank you APSI!Mary

by

 

“100% recommend Dr. Wilder”

Written on June 13, 2019

100% recommend Dr. Wilder and his team at AustinPSI! I recently had a bilateral breast reduction performed by Dr. Wilder at Austin Plastic Surgery Institute & Skin Care Clinic. I had been struggling for years with the size of my breasts not being proportional to my body. This was my first ever experience with plastic surgery and I would do it all over again! I had the BEST experience. Dr. Wilder and his team are professional, patient, kind, organized, and knowledgeable. Prior to the procedure, Dr. Wilder answered all my questions thoroughly and really took the time to listen to my story. I couldn’t be happier with the results! Dr. Wilder incorporated what I wanted and at the same time did what would fit my body best. I am so grateful to Dr. Wilder and his team! This whole experience and the procedure has been incredible and life-changing.

by

 

“Dr.Wilder did an amazing job”

Written on May 19, 2019

I have had a great experience here. The office staff is always friendly and helpful. Ashley is very knowledgeable, personable and does a great job with injections. I highly recommend her to everyone. Dr.Wilder did an amazing job on my upper blepharoplasty and has very good bedside manner. He made me feel comfortable and confident in him and I would use him again.

by

 

“If you want excellent services and results, you should try APSI”

Written on May 14, 2019

My son, Daniel, has had a fabulous experience with Ashley at the skin care clinic. His progress with the skin pin has been amazing and he is very please, which makes me so happy. I also want to mention that they have been flexible in scheduling his appointment around his busy work schedule. If you want excellent services and results, you should try APSI and the skin care services.

by

 

“Simply the best”

Written on April 25, 2019

Simply the best!!!

by

 

“I love going over there anytime”

Written on April 19, 2019

The doctors and nurses that make up the staff are all absolutely delightful efficient and knowledgeable. Everyone takes time to explain things to you and teach you about new products and procedures that can make you feel fabulous. I love going over there anytime I can because they’re all such nice people.

by

 

“Dr Fred Wilder did a PHENOMENAL job”

Written on April 15, 2019

Extraordinary service! From the moment I called and had the pleasure of speaking with Trisha who has walked me through my breast augmentation journey from start to finish, I knew I was in great hands! Mitzi who went over the financial aspect made me feel extremely comfortable and not pressured at all. I switched my scheduling on her not once, not twice but three times and she was so sweet about all of it! Showing up on surgery day, my nerves were SHOT! The nursing team and anesthesiologist was an absolute dream! They were soooo sweet and calmed me instantly. Dr Fred Wilder did a PHENOMINAL job and I’m extremely happy with my results. He sure is a lucky doctor to have such an awesome team to work alongside him! It wouldn’t be the same without each and every single one of them! I will be sending all of my girlfriends their way FOR SURE! Thank you all for such a wonderful experience!

by

 

“Dr Wilder is a hidden gem in Austin”

Written on April 8, 2019

Dr Wilder is a hidden gem in Austin. I have worked as a plastic surgery nurse for 25 years and have seen the good the bad and the ugly- Dr Wilder is unassuming, doesn’t need to pay for fake ads or bribe for reviews. His work speaks for itself. He is no nonsense, highly professional great surgeon. Nurses know the inside scoop. Dr Wilder did a fantastic job, very happy

by

 

“Highly recommend Dr. Wilder”

Written on March 15, 2019

Seeing Doctor Wilder was the best plastic surgery experience i have ever had… His staff and everyone in his office are super professional and extremly nice… Dr. Wilder is the best plastic surgeon ever, he does everything in perspective to fit your body and never goes over… I would highly recommend Dr. Wilder for any plastic surgery that you would want to have…

by

 

“Look forward to going back”

Written on March 15, 2019

I love this place! Everyone is very knowledgeable and accommodating. I had a consultation and injections with Ashley C and she really knows what she’s doing! She gives great care and information without overselling products or services. I felt really respected and look forward to going back!

by

 

“Excellent bedside manner”

Written on January 29, 2019

So happy, highly recommend Dr. Haydon – Dr. Haydon was my first and only consultation for breast augmentation. I knew right away that he would be the doctor I went with. Excellent bedside manner, confident, friendly, timely, and honest. His entire staff including his nurse, Wanda were equally fantastic. I had the procedure done 3 years ago and have been meaning to write a review ever since. I wanted anyone who’s interested in h…

by

 

“He is truly the best with so much talent”

Written on December 25, 2018

Dr. Wilder is an amazing surgeon who I can not thank enough for helping me not only with the shape of my nose that has always bothered me, but now I am also able to breathe again. I am beyond happy with my results, He is truly the best with so much talent! You will not be disappointed!!

by

 

“This guy is a great surgeon”

Written on November 15, 2018

This guy is a great surgeon. He did a wonderful job. I have a new lease on life because of the good work he did. If you are hesitant, don’t be. I wish I had this work done a decade ago. His staff are also amazing, which is really important! They are the people you will have the most contact with who are able to answer all your questions and concerns. They kept me calm and well informed, they are good listeners and quick to answer any and all questions. I would recommend this doctor 100% from start of process to the conclusion of the healing.

by

 

“I’m a client for life”

Written on October 24, 2018

Went in for a facial and it was amazing! I was so relaxed and didn’t want it to end! Already scheduled my next appointment for November! And let’s talk about their products, I have the Revision Skincare Intellishade. It honestly makes my makeup look so flawless and not to mention it’s a 5 in 1 anti-aging tinted moisturizer with 100 % mineral sunscreen. So happy I found them, I’m a client for life!

by

 

“Dr Wilder is great”

Written on September 20, 2018

Best experience. Dr Wilder is great, Mitzi is amazing and soo Sweet and Trisha is so wonderful. The whole experience from calling and setting up appointments to consult to surgery to post was all so comforting. Highly recommend Dr Wilder

by

 

“Little to no bruising”

Written on August 15, 2018

Great doctor, little to no bruising!! but I think he is ready to retire and a little tired of too many questions afterwards.

by

 

“I’m completely satisfied with the experience”

Written on August 2, 2018

Dr. Haydon performed my breast augmentation, and a breast lift. I can’t be more satisfied with the outcome ; he oriented me about my ideal size according to my body type, and also explained step by step how the procedure was going to be. He takes his time with you , and answer all your questions. He’s a very kind and humble person, and those a great qualities when you’re planning to get a plastic surgery. The staff is great; very professional people. Overall, I’m completely satisfied with the experience.

by

 

“Very patient with me”

Written on July 24, 2018

Dr M. Scott Haydon performed a great breast augmentation and tummy tuck. He was very patient with me, and took a lot of time explaining the procedure with me. His nurse Wanda was wonderful also. I highly recommend him at Austin Plastic Surgery Institute in Westlake.

by

 

“I definitely recommend him”

Written on July 24, 2018

Dr Scott Haydon did a breast augmentation and tummy tuck. Wonderful job and he was very patient with me. His nurse Wanda was wonderful also. I definitely recommend him.

by

 

“I am very happy with the results”

Written on June 25, 2018

I am very happy with the results from my surgery with Dr.Wilder and would highly recommend him. He listened to my concerns and was very professional as well as all the staff at ASPI. Trisha was also fabulous at putting me at ease and addressing any questions or concerns I had both pre & post-op.

by

 

“Exceeded expectations”

Written on May 24, 2018

Dr. Haydon, Wanda, and everyone at APSI as well as Westlake Surgery Center have been exceptional. I am recovering from a few procedures and Dr Haydon has made me feel at ease the entire time. He and his staff take the time to listen and discuss any and everything about your procedure before and after. I felt very taken care of from start to finish. I would recommend 100 times over. Exceeded expectations

by

 

“His ambulatory center is state of the art”

Written on May 23, 2018

I had surgery just one week ago with Dr Haydon. I don’t put alot of weight on Yelp reviews but after seeing the previous ones I feel like I wanted to tell everyone just how great my surgery is going. I had an implant exchange with a lift and liposuction on my abdomen and back. Its still not quite a week postop, but I couldn’t be happier. I am sore and very black and blue but already the results exceeded my expectations. His staff is wonderful and his ambulatory center is state of the art. Can’t wait to be fully healed

by

 

“Dr. Haydon is an amazing surgeon”

Written on May 19, 2018

Best surgeon – Dr. Haydon is an amazing surgeon. I went to several consultations and he by far made me feel thd most comfortable and satisfied with what I was getting done. He actually cared about what it was that I wanted and what was best for me and later on in life. His staff was amazing as well. Always very nice and informative and anytime I called and left a message was quick with a call back. I would…

by

 

“I am thrilled with my results”

Written on May 2, 2018

The absolute best – Dr. Haydon is a master at what he does. I first went to Dr. Haydon 10 years ago for a rhinoplasty procedure and was so impressed with the results that I went back to him to do some body contouring. Four months later I am thrilled with my results. His work speaks for itself and his bedside manner is beyond any doctor I’ve worked with.

by

 

“Love the professionalism”

Written on May 1, 2018

Love the professionalism of everyone in the office. Very knowledgable, kind and caring. I highly recommend using ASPI for all your skincare needs from Halo fractional laser to IPL’s, injectables or just a quick hydrfacial. All my needs were met in one place. The staff goes above and beyond.

by

 

“I felt very confident in his skill”

Written on April 26, 2018

I had a breast lift and augmentation performed by Dr. Haydon. I felt very confident in his skill and comfortable with him during visits. He was very attentive when discussing my goals and provided realistic feedback. The computer generated picture he created for me is very close to where I ended up, I’d say I’m even more satisfied. His nurse and the rest of the staff are lovely and always answered my questions in a very timely manner.

by

 

“Dr. Haydon was awesome”

Written on April 21, 2018

Dr. Haydon was awesome! – Dr. Haydon was amazing!! I was super nervous leading up to the procedure but he took the time to walk me through everything. The procedure went just as we had talked about and was a super easy recovery. I did it on a Friday and was back to work on Tuesday!

by

 

“Dr. Fred Wilder is hands down”

Written on April 6, 2018

Dr. Fred Wilder is hands down one of the best plastic surgeons around. I am not one to regularly write reviews online, however my experience with Dr. Wilder and his team — from beginning to end — was beyond professional and enjoyable that I had to share. I broke my nose about 4 years ago and was never satisfied with how it healed. I was looking to get a rhinoplasty to fix the imperfections while keeping my nose looking as natural as possible. After the first consultation with Dr. Wilder I was confident in his abilities to do just that and I booked my surgery immediately! Both him and his staff are extremely thorough; they ensure that you have every question answered (even the ones you didn’t know to ask), understand every step of the process from pre-op to a year post-op, and that you are comfortable and excited about investing in yourself. On top of that, they are all so kind — I honestly felt happier every time I left an appointment. The facilities from his office to his surgical center (attached to his office) are inviting, comfortable, clean and truly make you feel that you are in a safe place. Although I knew I made the right decision choosing Dr. Wilder, my feelings were validated when 2 weeks post-surgery NO ONE could tell that I got anything done! When I would tell people about the surgery they were shocked by how natural it looked (I still look like me – just better!!) and how minimal swelling was. As time went on, the swelling continued to decrease and I’ve only become more pleased with my results…it just keeps getting better and better with time! If I ever decide to pursue other types of plastic surgery, I’m not going anywhere else but to Dr. Wilder. Even my grandma, who lives in NYC, (she helped me with my recovery) after her brief interaction and experience with Dr. Wilder, scheduled an appointment for a face lift! I truly recommend him and his team without hesitation.

by

 

“Dr. Wilder is an artist”

Written on March 28, 2018

I am so incredibly happy with my entire experience with Dr. Wilder and his team. From the consultation to the post appointments everyone was wonderful. I am most pleased with the results! Dr. Wilder is an artist and he completely understood what I wanted. I could not be more happy with choosing Dr. Wilder and his amazing team.

by

 

“Hat’s off, thumbs up and 5 stars”

Written on February 10, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Wilder’s over 15 years and have trusted his expertise and precise skill and just as importantly his honesty. As a maturing woman throughout our doctor patient relationship he has discouraged me from being too proactive with certain procedures and will offer me a less aggressive skincare approach versus surgery when needed. In steps – Helen Coquin. She is unbelievable! I love that young woman. She has helped me in so many areas. So easy to talk to and she helps you understand exactly what to expect step by step. From Hydro facials/dermaplanning to Halo laser and even Diva rejuvenation she is knowledagable and talented. I trust her completely, and so happy with my results. Dr. Wilder employs only the best staff in town! Mitzi Lindsey as Dr Wilder’s coordinator couldn’t have been more accommodating in scheduling my surgery. I’ve worked with her several times and she’s helpful and a super smart lady. Tricia Vargas, Dr. Wilder’s medical assistant and I have remained friends as she has helped me transition before and after surgery. She is caring and knowledgable. So sweet. The front desk reception area could not be brighter and more helpful and welcoming than Michael Fortkort and Tonya Stahl all under the guidance of the beautiful Cristina Williams who at times models for some of ASPI’s marketing brochures. I applaud all of these people and can’t say enought good things about them. Oh and by the way my 80 yr old mother and my 28 year old daughter recently did injectables with Lauren Riley, PA who I met for the first time as I have yet to see her personally. Both my mom and my daughter raved about her and couldn’t get over what an artist she is at her practice. I can attest by the look of their results. Hat’s off, thumbs up and 5 stars to ASPI, Dr. Wilder and his crew.

by

 

“I was extremely happy with the results”

Written on February 5, 2018

I had a rhinoseptoplasty due to a deviated septum. I was extremely happy with the results, the timing of the surgery, and the recovery. Dr. Haydon’s attention as a doctor is phenomenal and he is a good person. His staff is very knowledgeable, quick to respond with any inquiries, and they have payment plan options with Care Credit. I bought Arnica tablets from his office so my swelling went down very quickly post-surgery.

by

 

“So happy with the results”

Written on January 22, 2018

I had my first lip injections with Lauren Riley. It has been over a month now and I am still so happy with the results! She is very thorough, professional and has great bedside manner. The injections were painless with her great technique. I would highly recommend and am already planning on going back for more procedures!!

by

 

“Dr. Wilder and his staff were amazing”

Written on January 1, 2018

Dr. Wilder and his staff were amazing! I was extremely nervous about getting breast augmentation and was afraid I would end up bigger than I wanted. Dr. Wilder listened to what I wanted and did exactly what I asked for. I could not be happier!

by

 

“Had a WONDERFUL experience with Dr Wilder”

Written on December 18, 2017

Had a WONDERFUL experience with Dr Wilder and his team:) I had a breast aug and couldn’t be happier! He somehow read my mind and got me the perfect size and shape! I felt well taken care of and informed. All instructions and expectations were clearly outlined. The surgery center was clean and pristine! Highly recommended!!

by

 

“Highest marks to Dr. Wilder”

Written on November 27, 2017

Dr. Wilder and his staff are the best. I was very nervous going into surgery. Dr Wilder and his staff helped me through it with patience, professionalism and a good deal of empathy. I couldn’t be more pleased with the results of my surgery or my choice of a surgeon. Highest marks to Dr. Wilder and his wonderful staff!

by

 

“Am so happy with the results”

Written on November 12, 2017

57 Year Old Gym Junkie. Fitness Perfects Your Body but Doesn’t Do Wonders for Your Breasts. Sagging is Inevitable. – Dr. Haydon is an amazing surgeon. I am so thrilled with the results. My biggest concern was scarring and he assured me that the scars would be minimal. He was right. I know as time passes they will only improve. I am 3 weeks out from surgery and am so happy with the results so far. I have recommended Dr. Haydon to several people already. The office environment, staff and especially Wanda are the best.

by

 

“Highly recommend this doc”

Written on November 10, 2017

I have gone to Dr. Wilder for elective plastic surgery since 1988. I’ll admit I’m a little vain! I went to him for breast augmentation & a tummy tuck.. 29 yrs later, I’m still thrilled with the results of those operations. I had liposuction of my thighs about 10 years ago, & have been very happy. Recently I asked him about a face lift and he suggested I wait a few years. I go to the skin care clinic in his office and Patty has been great to suggest less invasive things. Highly recommend this doc

by

 

“Best of the best”

Written on November 2, 2017

Dr. Wilder is the best of the best…he has a wonderful staff who are kind and very knowledgeable.

by

 

“Great staff and work”

Written on October 16, 2017

I highly recommend this place to everyone. Great staff and work!

by

 

“I trusted his decision fully”

Written on October 6, 2017

28 Years Old, No Kids, New Boobies for Our Wedding! – Dr. Haydon has excellent bedside manner. He was very knowledgeable and did a great job at explaining the process. I didn’t want to go too small but also was worried about having big fake-looking boobs. Dr. Haydon assured me the size was perfect for my body and wouldn’t appear fake. I trusted his decision fully.

by

 

“I received a wonderful consultation”

Written on September 11, 2017

Thank you so much to the whole team at APSI. I received a wonderful consultation where the recommended the best thing for my body and did not try to oversell me.

by

 

“Very caring surgeon”

Written on August 7, 2017

55 Yrs, Professional with 14 Year Old Boy – Dr Haydon is a very caring surgeon. He makes every appointment on time, he explains everything in detail, he spends as much time as you need. On the day of the surgery he made every effort to make you feel comfortable and you really feel safe in his hands. My outcome was EXACTLY what I wanted and as he described it would be. His staff are wonderful – they never kept me waiting, always on time and never make me feel rushed. Dr Haydon is a wonderful surgeon and I would highly recommend him.

by

 

“Loving my New Breast”

Written on June 7, 2017

Loving my New Breast! – From the moment I walked into the office for my consultation, I felt Welcome. His staff was nothing but nice and happily answered all of my 5000 questions. Dr. Wilder was the 5th doctor I consulted with as none of the others made me feel truly comfortable with their quality of work or aftercare. Dr. Wilder and Trisha took all the stress and nervousness out of my decision. Speaking of Trisha ,…

by

 

“Dr. Haydon does great work”

Written on May 25, 2017

Dr. Haydon does great work. Very happy with results still now 5 years out.

by

 

“Dr. Wilder and his staff were terrific”

Written on May 13, 2017

BA Revision or Removal? – This was a long time ago! Dr. Wilder and his staff were terrific. The offices were nice with on time appointments.

by

 

“BA Revision-Need Another One”

Written on May 13, 2017

BA Revision-Need Another One! – I always was self conscious of my very small breasts. In the 80’s and 90’s big was the look, and mine were tiny. In the early 90’s I nursed my baby for nine months and had grown to a 34DD then shrunk back to a 34AA. My first surgery was in November 1996 when I was almost 26. The implants were textured, round, & saline filled to 350 ccs- placed under the muscle through an incision in the…

by

 

“Best surgeon to work with”

Written on April 13, 2017

The very best surgeon to work with! – Dr. Haydon and his staff have been exceptional to work with as I underwent a mommy makeover. Their care and attention have been incredible and above all else, my results are exactly what I wanted. I could not be more pleased with my results, I’m recommending him to everyone.

by

 

“I am satisfied with the results”

Written on April 9, 2017

Dr. Haydon and his colleagues have done a phenomenal job with the APSI Skin Care Clinic. I could not be happier with the services I have had and continue to receive.APSI Skin Care Clinic is everything you want and expect when it comes to your health and skincare. Currently, I have two different procedures/treatments at APSI and have been exceptionally satisfied with the results.Facilities: Clean, contemporary, and not overly “clinical”Staff: Everyone from the front desk staff to the providers are so very kind, professional, and knowledgeable. Barbara is a nurse who does my injections and what I appreciate is that she takes her time and explains everything she is doing and the expected outcome. For me, the latter is of utmost importance because I am someone who sets expectations and need to have all of the information available to ensure those expectations are met. One of the fears I had was overdoing the treatment. Barbara helped eased those fears and concerns by ensuring that we started slow not over-injecting so that, as treatments progressed, we could tailor them to my preferences.For my laser treatments, I started seeing one aesthetician who left the practice. For my second and most recent treatment I saw the new addition to the team, Helen. I cannot tell you how different and, more importantly, improved this experience was from the first. Helen did a fantastic job of talking with me to understand my concerns about the areas needing to be treated. Then following that discussion she explained how she would use the laser to treat the area. This was similar to the first treatment; however, it was much more thorough and, in my opinion, personalized. What was the most shocking (in a good way) was that she treated the area with a mild numbing cream, letting it set for a few minutes to activate before she began the treatment. I could not believe how much of difference this made. The treatment itself is not overly painful – but it is a laser so it does heat up a bit and, more than anything, it is startling. The cream made ALL the difference. In fact, during my first treatment the aesthetician told me she doesn’t use the cream on patients because it doesn’t do anything. I can say without a doubt it absolutely does.I would recommend both of these professionals & APSI to anyone and everyone. As I mentioned, being involved in my healthcare is important and they go above and beyond to ensure that I am and that I am satisfied with the results.

by

 

“Easy to talk to, and informative”

Written on April 6, 2017

Awesome! – I had my breast reduction a year ago, and I’m quite happy with the results! I had no complications, and the entire process went by smoothly. Dr. Haydon (and everyone else in the office!) was very friendly, easy to talk to, and informative. He always answered all of my questions before I even asked them. I would certainly recommend him to anyone searching for a surgeon!

by

 

“Dr. Wilder is a wonderful surgeon”

Written on April 1, 2017

I cannot say enough about my amazing experience with Dr. Wilder and his staff. I had a breast reduction and lift last December and the results were beyond what I could have hoped for. I feel physically and psychologically like a new person. I can now wear sun dresses, tank tops, and strapless dresses. I can get into a bathing suit without feeling self conscious or embarrassed. Dr. Wilder is a wonderful surgeon and my recovery was fast with minimal scarring. His assistant Trish is great and walked me through the whole process. I would recommend Austin Plastic Surgery Institute to any considering a cosmetic procedure.

by

 

“Going back to him again”

Written on March 17, 2017

Dr. Haydon removed a suspect mole for me and NO ONE is now able to tell where it was. The only person who could see it was another plastic surgeon who said the incision was perfect! Going back to him again!

by

 

“They are absolutely the best”

Written on February 16, 2017

From the doctors to the nurses and staff at APSI, they are absolutely the best. I first went to Dr. Wilder in 1992 for breast implant removal and lift. Later, Dr. Wilder did upper blepharoplasty on me. (Dr. Clement did my lower eye surgery in about 1989.) I am still very, very pleased with the results of their work.

by

 

“Doctor Haydon a great professional”

Written on February 15, 2017

62, Mother, Always Working with Public, Dentist, Ex-diplomat, Public Servent , Translator, Medical Assist – Austin, TX – Every single thing was excellent starting with the first phonecall to the office, the team is great, the attention remarkable , the environment beautiful starting with all the girls that work there, everything invites you to desire be beautiful again.Doctor Haydon a great professional , knows perfectly what to do and how to do it. Scars, are minimal.I am very satisfied with all the process and with the results OF COURSE.I would recommend Dr Haydon and his practice without a doubt to my family and friends.Todo maravilloso, me encanto la experiencia y estoy segura que seguire con el paso que sigue, pues a mi edad hay que ir haciendo arreglitos por diferentes puntos.Gracias mil a todo el equipo sin el cual los resultados no podrian ser tan satisfactorios, y hasta pronto.

by

 

“Steady and calming”

Written on January 25, 2017

I had my first visit today at APSI Skin Care Clinic and could not have been happier. I previously received my injections at a Dermatology practice here in Austin. I decided to make a change because the previous practice was like a revolving door and felt impersonal. I decided to try APSI based on a friend’s recommendation. I saw Barbara who proved to be an experienced, knowledgeable, and understanding nurse. She started by asking about my goals for the treatment, if I had any expectations of cost, etc. The reason she asked because she wanted to be up front and honest about achieving my goals based on the amount of money I wanted to spend – which I appreciated. She was thorough in her explanation of the injectable; how it worked, when I would see results, etc. After doing an assessment she marked where she would recommend injecting then explained why. We decided to move forward. She was steady and calming throughout the entire procedure. It can be a bit stressful knowing someone is sticking a needle into your face – but she created an environment that minimized these concerns/stresses. This facility and the entire experience was above and beyond my expectations. From beginning to end the service and staff were exceptional and I look forward to my next treatment and looking into the many other options they offer for my skin.

by

 

“Built a strong practice in Austin”

Written on December 22, 2016

I’ve Worked Hard for This! 5’4″ 135lbs 48 Years Old Lift and Enhancement – Austin, TX – Dr. Wilder has performed various procedures on multiple friends and acquaintances. Everyone has been highly complimentary of his expertise. He has over 20 years experience and has built a strong practice in Austin.

by

 

“Clean and professional office”

Written on December 21, 2016

Had an absolutely wonderful experience with Dr. Fred Wilder and his team:) had a breast augmentation and couldn’t be happier!!! Everything turned out the perfect size I was looking for. I felt very well taken care of… from initial consult until now at 3 months post op. Clean and professional office and surgery center . Pain was well managed and instructions clear. I would recommend him to friends and would return if I ever need anything else done.

by

 

“Super happy with everything”

Written on December 17, 2016

I’m a young mother, and my husband and I decided we were finished having babies. SO, next plan was to get a mommy makeover–YES!! I visited with Dr. Haydon, and he recommended liposuction for body contouring- I did not have enough muscle protrusion to need a tummy tuck. Discussing breast surgery, he recommended a breast augmentation with a lift. I was kind of on the border with needing a lift, but he showed me my possible results on the 3D Vectra, and I was able to see the difference. It also helped me decide what size of implant I was comfortable with- I wasn’t interested in being too large, just wanted to restore fullness and position after nursing a baby. The surgery was so simple-not at all what I expected, I was up and around in 2 days. I am about 6 months out, and super happy with everything. My breasts are back to perky, and fuller than before. Dr. Haydon and his staff were extremely helpful through the entire process from beginning to end. I never felt like just another patient, they made sure to focus on my questions and worries. Who isn’t nervous when it comes to surgery?!

by

 

“Had a very pleasant experience”

Written on November 6, 2016

3 months post-op breast augmentation surgery, 300cc smooth silicon sub muscular implants. I’m 23 years old and highly athletic, and had a very pleasant experience with dr. Haydon and all the lovely ladies at Austin plastic surgery institute! Recovery went much faster than expected, and the results are just as conservative and proportional as I had planned. The scars under the breat are pretty small, a little red, but healing. I was able to book both the consultation and surgery within 8 days of each other!

by

 

“Dr Wilder is awesome”

Written on October 16, 2016

I had a Breast Augmentation done at the age of 56 a week ago today . I can’t even tell you how happy I am with the surgery. My breast came out perfect . Dr Wilder is awesome and his right arm girl Tricia, she is amazing as well. I highly recommend Dr Wilder for any breast surgeries. Dr Wilder and Tricia took the time to talk to me about what size I wanted, even I wasn’t sure at the time. But they nailed it perfectly. I’m just so pleased of the out come . Bring on next summer. Love you guys . Thank you so much again for giving me the body I’ve always wanted for years .

by

 

“Would choose him again “

Written on September 26, 2016

52 Yr. Old, 38G, Austin Tx – I cannot express how pleased I am with Dr. Haydon his staff and his work which I am happy to show off every chance I get!I loved my results and it’s only getting better. Would choose him again without hesitation.Thanks Dr.!! My initial consultation with the PS went well. I’ve been on the PS band wagon for a long time so I knew what to expect. He and his staff were personable yet very professional. I was very comfortable.ISince the initial consultation and surgery I have been so pleased with the outcome. I had my follow-up and was well taken care of. Nurse Wanda was wonderful. She took her time and answered all of my questions. Dr. Haydon did visit with me as well which spoke volume. He was pleased with the progress! I have another appointment in a few days to have the dressing changed. He made sure he was available to see me again. If you’re considering a procedure please consider Dr. Haydon. You won’t be disappointed! He and his entire staff will take excellent care of you!!

by

 

“Made me feel comfortable”

Written on September 6, 2016

36 Years Old 5’0, 120 lb. Round silicone, moderate Profile 275 cc/right 255cc/left- from 36AA cup to 36B – Great staffs, very friendly and helpful. Doctor Haydon made me feel comfortable and trusted. – – The sugery incision healing quicker then I thought it would be. I stop using pain killer after day 3 and went back to work day 7. The result came out exactly size I wanted, but I started to wish that I should have went with 300cc right and 275 left. A little bigger would have look prefect. I think both sides are not even right now, but I need wait for my next doctor visit in Nov.

by

 

“110% satisfied”

Written on September 4, 2016

I went to Dr. Haydon for a procedure I had always wanted done and am 110% satisfied. I got the results I wanted and was so impressed with how lovely and kind the staff and Dr. Haydon were to me – answered all my questions, made me comfortable, and were a