APSI COVID Practices and Procedures

Read More
Austin Plastic Surgery Institute
5 Star Rating based on 284 reviews
4701 Bee Cave Rd #202 Austin, TX 78746
(512) 327-3773

Testimonial Categories: Tummy Tuck

“Thank you Dr. Haydon and Staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 8, 2019

Dr. Haydon created the body I always wanted. I had a breast reduction, liposuction and a tummy tuck. He and his staff were caring, knowledgeable and thoughtful throughout my process. He explained that the “tummy tuck incision will be below your bikini line.” I told him I was approaching 60 and my bikini days are over. Let’s just say that summer I was in a bikini looking hot! Thank you Dr. Haydon and Staff!

by

“My results are FANTASTIC”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 1, 2019

Ladies, if you are looking for a great surgeon and care, get your consult today! Dr. Gorman is excellent and my results are FANTASTIC! He has a wonderful bedside manner, listens to you to achieve your goals and his staff is excellent about getting answers. May 2014 – Breast Augmentation July 2018 – Tummy Tuck, Muscle repair and lipo Feb 2019 – additional lipo & mons lift May I recommend that you invest in the recovery center as an option. This alleviated a TON of my stress the first few days after my July Tummy Tuck. Worth the investment!

by

“Thank You Dr. Gorman and Staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 7, 2018

I am 4 weeks Post op Tummy Tuck/Lipo and breast Lift and everyday I am loving my results more and more. Dr. Gorman and his staff are super nice and caring. Scheduling an appointment is never an issue . I never have to wait no more than a few minutes in the waiting room or exam room. From Day 1, Dr. Gorman made me feel comfortable and at ease the day of surgery. He made sure to educate me on what I was wanting to get done and not once did he push me to getting anything else. Margaret is wonderful! She made sure I was taken care of the entire time. I would highly recommend Dr. Gorman to anyone who asks. Thank You Dr. Gorman and Staff.

by

“I am loving my results more and more”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 26, 2018

I am 16 days Post op Tummy Tuck/Lipo and breast Lift and everyday I am loving my results more and more. Dr. Gorman and his staff are super nice and caring. Scheduling an appointment is never an issue . I never have to wait no more than a few minutes in the waiting room or exam room. From Day 1, Dr. Gorman made me feel comfortable and at ease the day of surgery. He made sure to educate me on what I was wanting to get done and not once did he push me to getting anything else. Margaret is wonderful! She made sure I was taken care of the entire time. I would highly recommend Dr. Gorman to anyone who asks. Thank You Dr. Gorman and Staff.

by

“Very patient with me”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 24, 2018

Dr M. Scott Haydon performed a great breast augmentation and tummy tuck. He was very patient with me, and took a lot of time explaining the procedure with me. His nurse Wanda was wonderful also. I highly recommend him at Austin Plastic Surgery Institute in Westlake.

by

“I definitely recommend him”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 24, 2018

Dr Scott Haydon did a breast augmentation and tummy tuck. Wonderful job and he was very patient with me. His nurse Wanda was wonderful also. I definitely recommend him.

by

“Dr. Gorman did a most fantastic job”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 5, 2017

I have had the most wonderful experience with Dr. Gorman, Margaret and the rest of the staff. In March I had a tummy tuck with additional lipo and a breast augmentation. Margaret supported, assisted, and always had the time for my questions!! The stay at the recovery center was great! Margaret and Megan, as well as Dr. Gorman, always made me feel comfortable whether is was measuring, taking pictures or ‘drawing’ on my body. Dr. Gorman did a most fantastic job with my breasts. People cannot believe how natural they look. So happy that they are both even in size..and larger.. Looking forward to some more lipo!! Hope Santa is good to me!

by

“Highly recommend this doc”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 10, 2017

I have gone to Dr. Wilder for elective plastic surgery since 1988. I’ll admit I’m a little vain! I went to him for breast augmentation & a tummy tuck.. 29 yrs later, I’m still thrilled with the results of those operations. I had liposuction of my thighs about 10 years ago, & have been very happy. Recently I asked him about a face lift and he suggested I wait a few years. I go to the skin care clinic in his office and Patty has been great to suggest less invasive things. Highly recommend this doc

by

“Super happy with everything”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 17, 2016

I’m a young mother, and my husband and I decided we were finished having babies. SO, next plan was to get a mommy makeover–YES!! I visited with Dr. Haydon, and he recommended liposuction for body contouring- I did not have enough muscle protrusion to need a tummy tuck. Discussing breast surgery, he recommended a breast augmentation with a lift. I was kind of on the border with needing a lift, but he showed me my possible results on the 3D Vectra, and I was able to see the difference. It also helped me decide what size of implant I was comfortable with- I wasn’t interested in being too large, just wanted to restore fullness and position after nursing a baby. The surgery was so simple-not at all what I expected, I was up and around in 2 days. I am about 6 months out, and super happy with everything. My breasts are back to perky, and fuller than before. Dr. Haydon and his staff were extremely helpful through the entire process from beginning to end. I never felt like just another patient, they made sure to focus on my questions and worries. Who isn’t nervous when it comes to surgery?!

by

“Two thumbs up! “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 16, 2016

Dr. Gorman is knowledgeable, understanding, talented, and experienced. After 4 births it was time for me to get my body back. I went to 3 different physicians before talking to Dr. G and in the end he was a perfect fit. He has been doing all types of procedures for a very long time and you can tell he is a humble and generous man who has seen it all. I went forward with my tummy tuck surgery and my husband and I could not be happier. His staff is amazing and Margaret who is his nurse/patient coordinator, will be like a big sister for you throughout the whole process. Two thumbs up!

by

Request Consultation

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Testimonials

B.H.
I can not explain how happy I am with the results of my breast augmentation. I went in expecting them to look good but had no idea the amount of confidence it would give me!

4 months ago | read more

Verified Client
I LOVED my experience! I visited the skin care clinic and I was so pleased! I was referred by a friend and I am so glad I made an appointment to do something for myself. Ashley Compton is AMAZING!

2 months ago | read more

Verified Client
Loved my hydrafacial! From the first moment to the last, everyone made me feel welcome and comfortable. Definitely recommend them and can’t wait to go back!

3 months ago | read more